Dave Whiteman


Vice President

Neville Betts      



Tim Shaw          



Joy Cameron     


Southern Zone Delegate

Position Vacant


MPGC SSAA Delegate

Willo Cameron


Club Handicapper

Barry Skinner


Beginners Co-ordinator

Michael Ward    


Corporate Co-ordinator

Claire Cameron 


Trench Co-ordinator

Alistair Scott      


Skeet Co-ordinator

Trevor Coutts     


DTL Co-ordinator

Danny Brighenti 


DTL Shoot Marshall

Tim Shaw


F&G / Sporting Clays Coordinator

Paul Campbell     


F&G / Sporting Clays Shoot Marshall

Matt Webster


(Please contact the club Secretary if you are interested in filling any Vacant positions within the Committee)