Peter Maloney   


Vice President

Andy Vaccaro    



Tim Shaw          



Joy Cameron     


Southern Zone Delegate

Dan Power        


MPGC SSAA Delegate

Willo Cameron


Club Handicapper

Dan Power


Beginners Co-ordinator

Michael Ward    


Corporate Co-ordinator

Claire Cameron 


Trench Co-ordinator

Position Vacant  


Skeet Co-ordinator

Trevor Coutts     


DTL Co-ordinator

William Morcsh   


DTL Shoot Marshall

Position Vacant


F&G / Sporting Clays Coordinator

Dave Whiteman 


F&G / Sporting Clays Shoot Marshall

Matt Webster


(Please contact the club Secretary if you are interested in filling any Vacant positions within the Committee)